Metabolic-Fit / 100
RNK Health review
Starting prices of $197/mo semaglutide and $297/mo tirzepatide, compounded in the USA with free shipping and no hidden fees stated directly — verified by pulling the site's own compiled app data since its pricing doesn't render in a plain page fetch. No state list is published anywhere we could find.
- HSA / FSA-eligible
- Editor-vetted
- No insurance needed
Elena Voss is a mother writing for mothers, not a treating clinician, and holds no medical license. Every clinical figure in this piece is cited inline to its primary source — the trial or the FDA label — so you can open it and check us. This is background reading, not medical advice.
RNK Health at a glance
- Semaglutide
- From $197/mo
- Tirzepatide
- From $297/mo
- Coverage
- Not disclosed on the public marketing page we reviewed
- Brand-name
- Compounded only
How we scored RNK Health
Every factor comes from RNK Health's own published pricing, disclosures and oversight, and the six combine into the 40/100 Metabolic-Fit Score by the same weighted six-factor framework we apply to every provider — never nudged by whether a provider pays us.
No postpartum or breastfeeding framing — a generic weight program.
Thin on the hormonal picture that drives many mothers' weight.
Oversight and lab support fall short of the top of this roster — the review below says exactly where.
Cost is unpredictable or sits at the premium end.
Support is thin once the prescription ships.
Exit terms are the weak point: lock-in, notice periods, or a cancellation you have to chase.
How we verified this review
- Last verified
- August 2026
- Confidence
- medium
- Primary source
- myrnk.com
$197 for semaglutide and $297 for tirzepatide, both entry-tier figures with no dose-by-dose ladder published beyond them. RNK does not disclose which states it serves on its public marketing page, so both the ongoing cost and your eligibility get settled later rather than up front.
What to expect when you sign up
We walked RNK Health's public signup funnel (August 2026) — a first-hand look at the flow. We don't create accounts, enter medical data, or complete checkout, so this is what any visitor sees, not a patient outcome.
- 1Homepage lists starting monthly prices for each molecule directly on its product tiles
- 2The site is a client-rendered app; a patient portal ("Manage subscription") handles billing
- 3Complete an online quiz/intake to get started
- 4Medication ships if approved
What we noticed
- "Compounded in USA" and "Free Shipping + No Hidden Fees" are both stated directly in the site's own copy
- The site is built as a client-rendered Next.js app — its pricing doesn't appear in a plain page fetch and had to be pulled from the compiled React payload to verify
- No state list or exclusions are published anywhere we could find on the public site
- A "Manage subscription" link in the patient portal confirms recurring monthly billing, but no separate membership fee beyond the medication price is disclosed
Pricing
Prices re-verified
| Medication | Monthly | Plan |
|---|---|---|
| Compounded semaglutide | $197 | Starting tier"From $197/mo" per the homepage's own product tile, linking to a dedicated /semaglutide page. |
| Compounded tirzepatide | $297 | Starting tier"From $297/mo" per the homepage's own product tile, linking to a dedicated /tirzepatide page. |
Swipe the table to see plan details →
Many HSA and FSA plans cover GLP-1 telehealth — check yours. These figures are what RNK Health's own site disclosed at last review; this market re-prices often, so confirm the current number at the source.
What we like
- Starting prices ($197 semaglutide, $297 tirzepatide) are among the lower ones in this batch
- States "Compounded in USA" and "Free Shipping + No Hidden Fees" directly
- Both molecules get their own dedicated product page with pricing shown before intake
The caveats
- "Starting at" pricing with no visible dose-by-dose ladder beyond the entry tier
- No state list or exclusions published anywhere on the public site
- Pricing only surfaces in the site's compiled app data, not in a plain page read — a transparency gap for anyone checking without technical tools
- No mention anywhere of pregnancy, breastfeeding, postpartum recovery, or PCOS
RNK Health for mothers: our verdict
Starting prices of $197/mo semaglutide and $297/mo tirzepatide, compounded in the USA with free shipping and no hidden fees stated directly — verified by pulling the site's own compiled app data since its pricing doesn't render in a plain page fetch. No state list is published anywhere we could find. It runs about $197/month.
We weigh RNK Health the way mothers actually have to: not just the monthly cost, but postpartum and breastfeeding timing and PCOS and insulin resistance — the parts a general weight-loss roundup leaves out.
What RNK Health costs, in full
- Compounded semaglutide — Starting tier: $197/mo
- Compounded tirzepatide — Starting tier: $297/mo
That lands within a few dollars of the ~$179/month median across the providers we track, so the monthly cost isn't what should decide this one either way. Weigh it instead on postpartum and breastfeeding timing and PCOS and insulin resistance, and on what the price actually includes — a lower number that leaves out labs, visits or shipping is not the cheaper option.
RNK Health says the price covers shipping. That is the comparison that matters at this price: two providers a few dollars apart can differ by a hundred a month once the extras are counted, so line up what each one bundles before you decide.
The medications RNK Health prescribes
RNK Health prescribes semaglutide and tirzepatide — the two with the largest published weight-loss effects, and carrying both on one account matters when insulin resistance, common with PCOS and after gestational diabetes, makes tirzepatide the better-suited option. These are compounded formulations from a licensed pharmacy — the reason the price stays down — but compounded GLP-1s aren't FDA-approved finished products the way Wegovy and Zepbound are.
Where RNK Health fits — and where it doesn't — for mothers
A good fit if…
- switching between semaglutide and tirzepatide may become necessary as your body and your hormones change.
Look elsewhere if…
- you specifically want an FDA-approved brand pen with its own pregnancy and lactation labeling.
- you'd rather a prescriber talk through timing around postpartum and breastfeeding timing — that is the ground our #1 pick, CoreAge Rx, is built on.
Oversight, safety, and what we could verify
Our confidence is moderate — the core facts check out, but some details (per-state availability, program mechanics) aren't fully public. As with any compounded GLP-1, the most useful thing mothers can do is confirm which licensed pharmacy fills the prescription and what's in the formulation — we explain how we weigh oversight in our scoring methodology.
One line that applies to every provider on this site: no GLP-1 is established as safe in pregnancy or while breastfeeding, and the labels advise against use. This is a review of a commercial program, not a green light — the timing decision belongs to you and your clinician.
The bottom line
RNK Health is a reasonable option — weigh it on postpartum and breastfeeding timing and PCOS and insulin resistance against the alternatives below. For most mothers, CoreAge Rx remains the stronger all-round fit — see why it tops our ranking.
The bottom line for mothers
Best for: Mothers comfortable with an app-based intake and starting prices on the cheaper end of this batch, who will confirm state availability directly before signing up.
Alternatives to RNK Health
Providers we have a referral relationship with, ordered by their Metabolic-Fit Score — highest first. This module leaves out the provider whose page you are reading, so on CoreAge Rx's own review our #1 pick is the one name you will not find here. These are not the whole roster: see the full ranking for every provider we cover, paid or not.
- Visit CoreAge Rx92
Metabolic-Fit / 100
CoreAge RxOur #1 pickOne flat price, both molecules on a single chart, and a prescriber who reads your history before writing — the most predictable place for a mother to start and, just as important, to pause.
- Visit Gala Health84
Metabolic-Fit / 100
A flat $179 for either molecule with a genuinely gentle microdosing tier — a reasonable, all-doses-included option if you can live with a yearly plan and a pharmacy it doesn't name.
- Visit Enhance MD81
Metabolic-Fit / 100
One of the more oversight-forward compounded programs here — lab work and a live provider visit bundled into every plan, with a gentle microdosing tier — the catch is that the low '$212' headline you'll see quoted is the 12-month prepay rate, not the $249 you'd pay month to month.
Keep comparing RNK Health
Head-to-head & alternatives
RNK Health, answered
- How was RNK Health's pricing actually verified?
- Its site is a client-rendered app, so pricing doesn't show up in a plain page fetch. We pulled the compiled page data directly and found "From $197/mo" for semaglutide and "From $297/mo" for tirzepatide, each linking to its own product page.
- What states does RNK Health serve?
- Not disclosed anywhere on the public site we could find — confirm your state directly with the provider before signing up.
Pricing, states and verification reflect RNK Health's public disclosures at last review; the Metabolic-Fit Score is our editorial judgment per the published methodology. This is background reading, not medical advice — GLP-1 medications are not established as safe in pregnancy or breastfeeding. See our medical disclaimer and how we're funded.