Midi Health
Ranked #17 · Grade C
The only program here that bills insurance, which changes the arithmetic more than any discount on this page. The visit is covered in network or $250 self-pay, and the medication is billed separately from $164 per four-week supply — both figures published. It's built for perimenopause, not the postpartum year.
- $15/mo cheaper than Good Girl Rx
- serves all 50 states, where Good Girl Rx lists Not disclosed
- offers FDA-approved brand pens, not just compounded
Trimi Health
Ranked #9 · Grade B−
The price-first pick: some of the lowest flat, all-inclusive compounded pricing we track, nationwide — strong if the monthly number is your deciding factor and you read the annual-prepay fine print.
- $4/mo cheaper than Good Girl Rx
- serves all 50 states, where Good Girl Rx lists Not disclosed
- scores 80/100 against Good Girl Rx's 47
ShedRx
Ranked #12 · Grade C
The widest menu on our roster — injections, sublingual lozenges, daily drops, four brand-name pens and the approved oral GLP-1 — with three compounding pharmacies named, a flat price at any dose, and cancellation terms among the most restrictive we have read.
- serves all 50 states, where Good Girl Rx lists Not disclosed
- offers FDA-approved brand pens, not just compounded
- scores 76/100 against Good Girl Rx's 47
SynergyRX
Ranked #13 · Grade C
Now confirmed to publish real GLP-1 prices — compounded semaglutide from $199, tirzepatide from $349, plus brand options — right on its products page, no consult required, contrary to what an earlier check found.
- serves all 50 states, where Good Girl Rx lists Not disclosed
- offers FDA-approved brand pens, not just compounded
- scores 76/100 against Good Girl Rx's 47
OrderlyMeds
Ranked #93 · Grade C
⛔ FDA warning letter #728291 (Jun. 2026), which names orderlymeds.com. One of the few sites in this round to publish real cash prices for both compounded ($149/mo semaglutide, $299/mo tirzepatide) and FDA-approved brand-name options (Wegovy® $1,839/mo, Zepbound® $1,498/mo) — a named Chief Medical Officer, licensed in all 50 states, though no content addresses postpartum or PCOS.
- $30/mo cheaper than Good Girl Rx
- serves all 50 states, where Good Girl Rx lists Not disclosed
- offers FDA-approved brand pens, not just compounded
CareBareRX
Ranked #18 · Grade C
Both molecules have confirmed, tiered pricing, which appears only inside the signup flow — the public site carries no price at all — with a real gotcha: the 3-month plan costs more per month than month-to-month.
- serves all 50 states, where Good Girl Rx lists Not disclosed
- offers FDA-approved brand pens, not just compounded
- scores 71/100 against Good Girl Rx's 47
Breeze Meds
Ranked #10 · Grade C
A clean, all-50-states compounded option with named pharmacies, no membership and the consult included — reasonable and transparent on price, though it's a newer platform with thin public detail beyond the $199 headline.
- serves all 50 states, where Good Girl Rx lists Not disclosed
- scores 78/100 against Good Girl Rx's 47
YourHealthRx
Ranked #100 · Grade C
A science-forward compounded shop with a broad peptide catalog and flat dosing — $170/mo semaglutide, $210/mo tirzepatide ongoing — but the homepage 'as low as' price is a promotional rate, and there's no postpartum or PCOS-specific content.
- $9/mo cheaper than Good Girl Rx
- serves all 50 states, where Good Girl Rx lists Not disclosed
- scores 50/100 against Good Girl Rx's 47
Ivologist
Ranked #143 · Grade C
LegitScript-certified and available in all 50 states at $149/mo ongoing (after a $124 first month) for compounded semaglutide, with a 3-months-paid-in-full option that brings the equivalent rate to $132/mo — but it's a broad IV-therapy-and-hormone platform first, its own homepage banner prices the same program differently than its product page, and tirzepatide isn't offered as a compounded option. Its wider catalog runs well beyond GLP-1s: women's hormone therapy (estrogen and progesterone), hair regrowth, a Texas-only mobile IV therapy service, and a large general wellness-supplement line all sit on the same site, which is worth knowing if you're looking for a single-purpose GLP-1 program rather than a broad wellness platform whose GLP-1 offering is one line among many.
- $30/mo cheaper than Good Girl Rx
- serves all 50 states, where Good Girl Rx lists Not disclosed
- offers FDA-approved brand pens, not just compounded