Head-to-head for women
CoreAge Rx vs Heally
CoreAge Rx and Heally both offer GLP-1 telehealth to women, but they make different trade-offs on PCOS and hormonal suitability, clinical oversight, price and access. Here they are side-by-side on the Metabolic-Fit Score — our women's-health rubric.
CoreAge Rx
Higher scoreMetabolic-Fit 86/100 · Grade B
Metabolic-Fit / 100
Best for: Someone considering both compounded injection options who wants an advertised flat price without a required subscription and will confirm the exact prescription, state access and refund terms.
Visit CoreAge RxHeally
Metabolic-Fit 34/100 · Grade C
Metabolic-Fit / 100
Best for: Someone shopping a broader telehealth marketplace who will ask for the post-introductory renewal rate in writing before starting.
Visit HeallyThe verdict for women
CoreAge Rx edges out Heally on the Metabolic-Fit Score, 86 to 34 (B vs C). Someone considering both compounded injection options who wants an advertised flat price without a required subscription and will confirm the exact prescription, state access and refund terms.
Heally is still a genuine option — its one published GLP-1 price is explicitly badged a new-patient offer, and the renewal rate appears nowhere on the public site — so the standing monthly cost is unknown before you sign up. The tirzepatide card says "From $299/mo" with that badge sitting directly above it, which makes the only visible number the one that expires. No semaglutide price is disclosed at all. What is worth knowing is that Heally is a broader telehealth marketplace rather than a dedicated GLP-1 seller: its catalog also carries DUTCH hormone testing, gut-biome panels and other lab work alongside the weight-loss line, so the medication sits inside a wider storefront. It names its operating entity, Heally, Inc., in its own Terms, and has no FDA warning letter. Its signup path resolved and responded normally when checked. No state list is published anywhere. Weigh the six women's-health factors below against your own priorities.
Side-by-side on the six factors
Both providers scored on the same women's-health rubric — the higher side on each factor is marked. See the methodology.
Price, access & features
Price highlights compare average monthly budgets, using 52 weeks ÷ 12 months for weekly cycles. Quoted charges retain their billing units; unknown periods and fee-only or prepaid quotes do not compete.
| Detail | CoreAge Rx | Heally |
|---|---|---|
| Metabolic-Fit Score | 86/100 · B | 34/100 · C |
| Overall rank | #1 | #290 |
| Semaglutide | $79/mo advertised flat price; confirm prescription quantity and total | Not disclosed |
| Tirzepatide | $129/mo advertised flat price; confirm prescription quantity and total | $299/mo |
| Coverage | US service; state restrictions vary by therapy — confirm during intake | Not stated on the site |
| Brand-name access | Compounded only | Compounded only |
| Oral / sublingual | Injection only | Injection only |
Metabolic-Fit / 100
CoreAge Rx
Metabolic-Fit 86/100 · Grade B
What we like
- Officially linked public offer advertises $79/month semaglutide and $129/month tirzepatide across doses
- Advertises care and free overnight cold shipping within those prices, with no membership fee
- Public offer describes one-time purchases, no required subscription and the same refill price
The caveats
- Main navigation still shows semaglutide from $99, conflicting with the $79 officially linked offer
- A patient-specific prescription quantity and checkout total were not verified; confirm before paying
- State eligibility depends on therapy; nationwide access should not be assumed
Metabolic-Fit / 100
Heally
Metabolic-Fit 34/100 · Grade C
What we like
- The introductory tirzepatide rate is stated on the public page rather than gated behind an intake
- A wider catalog than most GLP-1 sellers — hormone and gut-biome lab testing sit alongside the weight-loss line
- Names its operating entity, Heally, Inc., in its own Terms
The caveats
- The only published price is badged as a new-patient offer — the renewal rate is not disclosed anywhere
- No semaglutide price published at all
- No state list published
Some outbound links earn MomMetabolic a referral fee at no added cost to you, walled off from the Metabolic-Fit Score. Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Metabolic-Fit Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Prices change — confirm on each provider's site. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.
More head-to-heads
Comparisons close to CoreAge Rx vs Heally.
- CoreAge Rx vs Willow
- CoreAge Rx vs Sprout Health
- Henry Meds vs Hers
- Henry Meds vs Ro
- CoreAge Rx vs Embody
- CoreAge Rx vs Henry Meds
Or browse the full comparison hub.