Midi Health
Ranked #17 · Grade C
The only program here that bills insurance, which changes the arithmetic more than any discount on this page. The visit is covered in network or $250 self-pay, and the medication is billed separately from $164 per four-week supply — both figures published. It's built for perimenopause, not the postpartum year.
- $5/mo cheaper than Actin
- serves all 50 states, where Actin lists Not disclosed — no published state list
- publishes a price for both molecules, which Actin does not
ShedRx
Ranked #12 · Grade C
The widest menu on our roster — injections, sublingual lozenges, daily drops, four brand-name pens and the approved oral GLP-1 — with three compounding pharmacies named, a flat price at any dose, and cancellation terms among the most restrictive we have read.
- serves all 50 states, where Actin lists Not disclosed — no published state list
- publishes a price for both molecules, which Actin does not
- offers FDA-approved brand pens, not just compounded
SynergyRX
Ranked #13 · Grade C
Now confirmed to publish real GLP-1 prices — compounded semaglutide from $199, tirzepatide from $349, plus brand options — right on its products page, no consult required, contrary to what an earlier check found.
- serves all 50 states, where Actin lists Not disclosed — no published state list
- publishes a price for both molecules, which Actin does not
- offers FDA-approved brand pens, not just compounded
OrderlyMeds
Ranked #93 · Grade C
⛔ FDA warning letter #728291 (Jun. 2026), which names orderlymeds.com. One of the few sites in this round to publish real cash prices for both compounded ($149/mo semaglutide, $299/mo tirzepatide) and FDA-approved brand-name options (Wegovy® $1,839/mo, Zepbound® $1,498/mo) — a named Chief Medical Officer, licensed in all 50 states, though no content addresses postpartum or PCOS.
- $20/mo cheaper than Actin
- serves all 50 states, where Actin lists Not disclosed — no published state list
- publishes a price for both molecules, which Actin does not
Idgie Health
Ranked #60 · Grade C
About as much as anyone in this category tells you: four formats with full plan tables, and both the pharmacy and the prescribing physician named with addresses. Nothing here addresses nursing, postpartum timing or PCOS.
- $20/mo cheaper than Actin
- serves all 50 states, where Actin lists Not disclosed — no published state list
- publishes a price for both molecules, which Actin does not
REMEVi
Ranked #80 · Grade C
A genuinely transparent tiered-pricing shop — as low as $149/mo semaglutide or $199/mo tirzepatide on the annual plan — with press mentions and bilingual support, though no postpartum or PCOS-specific content.
- $20/mo cheaper than Actin
- serves all 50 states, where Actin lists Not disclosed — no published state list
- publishes a price for both molecules, which Actin does not
Trellis Vitality
Ranked #30 · Grade C
Trellis Vitality is the cheapest genuinely-disclosed option on this page: $150 a month for compounded semaglutide and $199 for tirzepatide, month to month, with every dosage available at the same price and no membership fee, no consult fee and a $0 assessment. Commit for three or six months and those fall to $140/$133 and $189/$179. It names the pharmacy that compounds the medication — Vials Rx, described as a US state-licensed, cGMP-compliant facility — which is the disclosure most of its cheaper competitors skip, and it covers all 50 states with board-certified clinicians reviewing intake. The caveats are about what it doesn't sell and doesn't say. There is no FDA-approved brand option, no oral formulation, and none of its pricing appears on the homepage at all — you have to reach the GLP-1 product page to find a single number, which makes it look more opaque than it actually is. There is also no postpartum, breastfeeding or PCOS content anywhere.
- $19/mo cheaper than Actin
- serves all 50 states, where Actin lists Not disclosed — no published state list
- publishes a price for both molecules, which Actin does not
CareBareRX
Ranked #18 · Grade C
Both molecules have confirmed, tiered pricing, which appears only inside the signup flow — the public site carries no price at all — with a real gotcha: the 3-month plan costs more per month than month-to-month.
- serves all 50 states, where Actin lists Not disclosed — no published state list
- publishes a price for both molecules, which Actin does not
- offers FDA-approved brand pens, not just compounded
EverSlim
Ranked #59 · Grade C
Names three compounding pharmacies in three separate documents, which is more than most of this market manages — on a site 103 days old that also advertises 2,400 patient reviews we can find no trace of, four different monthly prices, and prepay discounts worth exactly nothing.
- $39/mo cheaper than Actin
- serves all 50 states, where Actin lists Not disclosed — no published state list
- publishes a price for both molecules, which Actin does not