ShedRx
Ranked #12 · Grade C
The widest menu on our roster — injections, sublingual lozenges, daily drops, four brand-name pens and the approved oral GLP-1 — with three compounding pharmacies named, a flat price at any dose, and cancellation terms among the most restrictive we have read.
- serves all 50 states, where Alternate Health Club lists Not disclosed — no published state list
- offers FDA-approved brand pens, not just compounded
- has an oral option if you would rather not inject
SynergyRX
Ranked #13 · Grade C
Now confirmed to publish real GLP-1 prices — compounded semaglutide from $199, tirzepatide from $349, plus brand options — right on its products page, no consult required, contrary to what an earlier check found.
- serves all 50 states, where Alternate Health Club lists Not disclosed — no published state list
- offers FDA-approved brand pens, not just compounded
- has an oral option if you would rather not inject
Midi Health
Ranked #17 · Grade C
The only program here that bills insurance, which changes the arithmetic more than any discount on this page. The visit is covered in network or $250 self-pay, and the medication is billed separately from $164 per four-week supply — both figures published. It's built for perimenopause, not the postpartum year.
- serves all 50 states, where Alternate Health Club lists Not disclosed — no published state list
- offers FDA-approved brand pens, not just compounded
- scores 72/100 against Alternate Health Club's 35
Belle Health
Ranked #68 · Grade C
Flat-rate pricing with a real dietitian included ($119/mo semaglutide, from $175/mo tirzepatide) from a nine-year-old operator — carrying an open FDA warning letter over how it described its own compounded products.
- $10/mo cheaper than Alternate Health Club
- serves all 50 states, where Alternate Health Club lists Not disclosed — no published state list
- scores 52/100 against Alternate Health Club's 35
Breeze Meds
Ranked #10 · Grade C
A clean, all-50-states compounded option with named pharmacies, no membership and the consult included — reasonable and transparent on price, though it's a newer platform with thin public detail beyond the $199 headline.
- serves all 50 states, where Alternate Health Club lists Not disclosed — no published state list
- has an oral option if you would rather not inject
- scores 78/100 against Alternate Health Club's 35
CareBareRX
Ranked #18 · Grade C
Both molecules have confirmed, tiered pricing, which appears only inside the signup flow — the public site carries no price at all — with a real gotcha: the 3-month plan costs more per month than month-to-month.
- serves all 50 states, where Alternate Health Club lists Not disclosed — no published state list
- offers FDA-approved brand pens, not just compounded
- scores 71/100 against Alternate Health Club's 35
Trimi Health
Ranked #9 · Grade B−
The price-first pick: some of the lowest flat, all-inclusive compounded pricing we track, nationwide — strong if the monthly number is your deciding factor and you read the annual-prepay fine print.
- serves all 50 states, where Alternate Health Club lists Not disclosed — no published state list
- scores 80/100 against Alternate Health Club's 35
telos rx
Ranked #15 · Grade C
Four flat, posted price points across semaglutide and three tirzepatide formats, with a written promise the cost won't climb with your dose — a real step up in clarity from what we found last check — undercut by a state list it still won't publish.
- $30/mo cheaper than Alternate Health Club
- has an oral option if you would rather not inject
- scores 75/100 against Alternate Health Club's 35
Fresh Day Meds
Ranked #85 · Grade C
A multi-category telehealth shop with some of the lowest disclosed GLP-1 starting prices in this batch — from $99/mo semaglutide, $140/mo tirzepatide — though the site's own disclosure that pricing 'may vary' means the real ongoing cost isn't fully locked in, and there's no postpartum or PCOS-specific content.
- $30/mo cheaper than Alternate Health Club
- serves all 50 states, where Alternate Health Club lists Not disclosed — no published state list
- scores 50/100 against Alternate Health Club's 35