Skip to content
MomMetabolicEVIDENCE-FIRST METABOLIC HEALTH
Menu
Ranked #14 for mothers · Grade C

SynergyRX review

Now confirmed to publish real GLP-1 prices — compounded semaglutide from $199, tirzepatide from $349, plus brand options — right on its products page, no consult required, contrary to what an earlier check found.

$199/mo
Flat price · every dose
Consult Medication Shipping
See plans at SynergyRX
  • HSA / FSA-eligible
  • Editor-vetted
  • No insurance needed

Referral link, walled off from the score

Written by Elena Voss, Metabolic Health Editor

Elena Voss is a mother writing for mothers, not a treating clinician, and holds no medical license. Every clinical figure in this piece is cited inline to its primary source — the trial or the FDA label — so you can open it and check us. This is background reading, not medical advice.

SynergyRX at a glance

Semaglutide
$199-299/mo depending on form
Tirzepatide
$349-399/mo depending on form
Coverage
All 50 states (as advertised)
Brand-name
Yes

How we scored SynergyRX

Every factor comes from SynergyRX's own published pricing, disclosures and oversight, and the six combine into the 76/100 Metabolic-Fit Score by the same weighted six-factor framework we apply to every provider — never nudged by whether a provider pays us.

Postpartum & breastfeeding guidance72/100 · Weak

No postpartum or breastfeeding framing — a generic weight program.

PCOS & hormonal fit80/100 · Solid

Covers the drugs that matter for PCOS, without hormone-specific support.

Clinical oversight & labs76/100 · Fair

Oversight and lab support fall short of the top of this roster — the review below says exactly where.

True monthly cost84/100 · Solid

Fair pricing once you read past any teaser or plan structure.

Ongoing support74/100 · Fair

Support is thin once the prescription ships.

Cancellation fairness68/100 · Weak

Exit terms are the weak point: lock-in, notice periods, or a cancellation you have to chase.

How we verified this review

Last verified
August 2026
Confidence
high

$199 for injectable semaglutide and $349 for injectable tirzepatide, listed openly on the products page with no consultation or login required; brand Ozempic, Wegovy and Mounjaro are sold alongside them at $499 to $947. It shows a LegitScript seal and names its prescribing physicians, but it is a 2026 startup and its cancellation terms are not published anywhere.

What to expect when you sign up

We walked SynergyRX's public signup funnel (August 2026) — a first-hand look at the flow. We don't create accounts, enter medical data, or complete checkout, so this is what any visitor sees, not a patient outcome.

  1. 1The signup call to action stays on synergyrx.co (https://www.synergyrx.co/consultation)

What we noticed

  • No monthly price is visible on the public homepage; the number appears only after you begin the intake

Pricing

Prices re-verified

MedicationMonthlyPlan
Compounded semaglutide$199InjectionShown publicly on the products page (struck-through $249 beside it) — no consult required to see it.
Compounded tirzepatide$349InjectionShown publicly on the products page (struck-through $399 beside it).
Oral semaglutide$299Oral dissolving tablet
Oral tirzepatide$399Oral dissolving tablet
Brand semaglutide$499Ozempic®
Brand semaglutide$947Wegovy®
Brand tirzepatide$947Mounjaro®

Swipe the table to see plan details →

Many HSA and FSA plans cover GLP-1 telehealth — check yours. These figures are what SynergyRX's own site disclosed at last review; this market re-prices often, so confirm the current number at the source.

What we like

  • Real prices posted publicly for seven GLP-1 options — compounded, oral tablet, and three brand pens — no consult required
  • LegitScript-verified seal and named prescribing physicians
  • Advertised across all 50 states

The caveats

  • A 2026 startup with little independent review history
  • Cancellation terms aren't disclosed publicly
  • No postpartum, breastfeeding or PCOS-specific framing

SynergyRX: a 2026 newcomer that withholds its own price

SynergyRX (the live site is synergyrx.co — synergyrx.com is an unrelated parked domain) launched in 2026 with the scaffolding a mother would look for: a LegitScript-verified seal, named prescribing physicians (Dr. Ana Lisa Carr, Dr. Kelly Tenbrink), compounded injectable semaglutide and tirzepatide, an oral semaglutide dissolving tablet, and facilitation of FDA-approved brand products. What it does not have, on its own site, is a published price.

"Transparent pricing provided after your consultation"

That is SynergyRX's own language, and it means exactly what it says: the GLP-1 cost is not visible until a mother has already completed an intake and handed over her medical history. Third-party directories cite figures in the roughly $179–$299 range for semaglutide and $349–$449 for tirzepatide, but because none of that is confirmed on SynergyRX's own site, this review does not state a price. A $100 welcome credit is advertised, which softens the entry cost without changing the underlying opacity. For a mother comparing programs on a household budget, price-after-consult is a structural drawback: there is nothing to put in a spreadsheet until she has already committed her information.

  • Semaglutide and tirzepatide: price shown only after consultation — not independently confirmed
  • Oral option: a semaglutide dissolving tablet, alongside the injectable forms
  • Named: LegitScript seal, two prescribing physicians (Dr. Ana Lisa Carr, Dr. Kelly Tenbrink)
  • Not named: cancellation terms, which are not publicly disclosed

A thin independent track record

Beyond the withheld pricing, SynergyRX carries little outside validation for a program handling prescription medication: it is a 2026 startup with limited independent review history, and this review found no comprehensive public accounting of served states beyond the marketing claim of all 50. None of that is disqualifying on its own for a new entrant, but combined with undisclosed cancellation terms, it leaves more open questions than a more established peer on this board.

What it does not offer a mother specifically

SynergyRX publishes no postpartum, breastfeeding, or PCOS-specific framing. As with every GLP-1, no version — compounded, oral, or brand — is established as safe during pregnancy or breastfeeding, and SynergyRX's public materials do not walk a patient through that timing decision. A mother whose central question is sequencing treatment around a pregnancy or a nursing window should expect to raise it herself, with whichever clinician reviews her consultation.

The bottom line

SynergyRX offers a legitimate-looking scaffolding — named physicians, a LegitScript seal, an oral option — attached to a price a mother cannot see until she has already started the process, and cancellation terms that are not public anywhere. If considering it regardless, get the full GLP-1 price in writing before proceeding, and confirm cancellation terms in the same conversation. For a program that discloses its price before intake, our #1 pick, CoreAge Rx, removes that uncertainty entirely.

The bottom line for mothers

Best for: Mothers who want the widest menu of the three CareGLP storefronts — compounded, oral and brand, all priced up front — and value a LegitScript seal and named physicians.

Alternatives to SynergyRX

Providers we have a referral relationship with, ordered by their Metabolic-Fit Score — highest first. This module leaves out the provider whose page you are reading, so on CoreAge Rx's own review our #1 pick is the one name you will not find here. These are not the whole roster: see the full ranking for every provider we cover, paid or not.

  • CoreAge RxOur #1 pick

    One flat price, both molecules on a single chart, and a prescriber who reads your history before writing — the most predictable place for a mother to start and, just as important, to pause.

    Visit CoreAge Rx
  • A flat $179 for either molecule with a genuinely gentle microdosing tier — a reasonable, all-doses-included option if you can live with a yearly plan and a pharmacy it doesn't name.

    Visit Gala Health
  • One of the more oversight-forward compounded programs here — lab work and a live provider visit bundled into every plan, with a gentle microdosing tier — the catch is that the low '$212' headline you'll see quoted is the 12-month prepay rate, not the $249 you'd pay month to month.

    Visit Enhance MD

Keep comparing SynergyRX

SynergyRX, answered

How much does SynergyRX cost?
It's posted publicly, no consult required: compounded semaglutide is $199/mo as an injection or $299/mo as an oral dissolving tablet; compounded tirzepatide is $349/mo injectable or $399/mo oral. Brand options run higher — Ozempic $499/mo, Wegovy and Mounjaro $947/mo each. An earlier version of this review said pricing was hidden until after a consultation; that's no longer accurate on SynergyRX's own products page.
Is SynergyRX legitimate?
The basic scaffolding is present: a LegitScript-verified seal, named prescribing physicians (Dr. Ana Lisa Carr, Dr. Kelly Tenbrink), and an oral semaglutide option alongside the injections, plus a wide brand-name menu. The honest caveat is that it's a 2026 startup with little independent review history and undisclosed cancellation terms. Confirm your state's availability and how to cancel before you commit.
Does SynergyRX offer an oral GLP-1?
Yes — in addition to compounded injectable semaglutide and tirzepatide, SynergyRX sells an oral semaglutide dissolving tablet ($299/mo) and an oral tirzepatide tablet ($399/mo), plus FDA-approved brand pens (Wegovy, Ozempic, Mounjaro). Keep in mind that the weight-loss evidence base is strongest for the injectable form, and no GLP-1 is established as safe during pregnancy or breastfeeding.

Pricing, states and verification reflect SynergyRX's public disclosures at last review; the Metabolic-Fit Score is our editorial judgment per the published methodology. This is background reading, not medical advice — GLP-1 medications are not established as safe in pregnancy or breastfeeding. See our medical disclaimer and how we're funded.

← Back to all providers