ShedRx
Ranked #12 · Grade C
The widest menu on our roster — injections, sublingual lozenges, daily drops, four brand-name pens and the approved oral GLP-1 — with three compounding pharmacies named, a flat price at any dose, and cancellation terms among the most restrictive we have read.
- serves all 50 states, where Bliv lists Not disclosed — no published state list
- offers FDA-approved brand pens, not just compounded
- has an oral option if you would rather not inject
SynergyRX
Ranked #13 · Grade C
Now confirmed to publish real GLP-1 prices — compounded semaglutide from $199, tirzepatide from $349, plus brand options — right on its products page, no consult required, contrary to what an earlier check found.
- serves all 50 states, where Bliv lists Not disclosed — no published state list
- offers FDA-approved brand pens, not just compounded
- has an oral option if you would rather not inject
Midi Health
Ranked #17 · Grade C
The only program here that bills insurance, which changes the arithmetic more than any discount on this page. The visit is covered in network or $250 self-pay, and the medication is billed separately from $164 per four-week supply — both figures published. It's built for perimenopause, not the postpartum year.
- serves all 50 states, where Bliv lists Not disclosed — no published state list
- offers FDA-approved brand pens, not just compounded
- scores 72/100 against Bliv's 46
telos rx
Ranked #15 · Grade C
Four flat, posted price points across semaglutide and three tirzepatide formats, with a written promise the cost won't climb with your dose — a real step up in clarity from what we found last check — undercut by a state list it still won't publish.
- $17/mo cheaper than Bliv
- has an oral option if you would rather not inject
- scores 75/100 against Bliv's 46
Fresh Day Meds
Ranked #85 · Grade C
A multi-category telehealth shop with some of the lowest disclosed GLP-1 starting prices in this batch — from $99/mo semaglutide, $140/mo tirzepatide — though the site's own disclosure that pricing 'may vary' means the real ongoing cost isn't fully locked in, and there's no postpartum or PCOS-specific content.
- $17/mo cheaper than Bliv
- serves all 50 states, where Bliv lists Not disclosed — no published state list
- scores 50/100 against Bliv's 46
Mondae
Ranked #146 · Grade C
Mondae is the rare provider on this page that will tell you who compounds your medication, and then let you choose. Its configurator names six pharmacies — Boudreaux, Rush, Hallandale, Greenwich, Align and VialsRx — and you pick one before checkout, which is a level of supply-chain disclosure most of this category treats as a trade secret. The pricing is straightforward in the way that matters: $115 a month for compounded semaglutide and $145 for compounded tirzepatide, no membership fee on top, and fixed as you titrate, so the number you start at is the number you keep. That last point is worth more than the sticker, because dose-priced plans routinely double between a starting dose and a maintenance dose. Both figures were checked properly rather than copied: the treatment pages are a live configurator that ships a '$NNN' placeholder where the price belongs until the page's scripts run, then cross-checked against the homepage card and the structured data the page publishes — three sources, one number. The gaps are the ordinary ones. Clinicians come through a contracted network, Bask Telehealth LLC, and none is named individually; there are no labs in the plan; nothing on the site speaks to postpartum, breastfeeding or PCOS; and Mondae warns that formulations differ between its six pharmacies and 'may contain additional additives,' which is a fair question to put to whichever one you pick.
- $1/mo cheaper than Bliv
- serves all 50 states, where Bliv lists Not disclosed — no published state list
SurpassMD
Ranked #265 · Grade C
Both prices on this site are promotional, and SurpassMD says so itself — buried in the FAQ rather than beside the numbers: "Semaglutide starts as low as $114/m and tirzepatide starts as low as $177/m for eligible patients with a promotion." What it never publishes is the price without one. The rest is unusually well covered: all fifty states plus DC, a 503A pharmacy, cold-chain shipping inside 48 hours, cancel anytime, and an oral semaglutide option — priced nowhere.
- $2/mo cheaper than Bliv
- serves all 50 states, where Bliv lists Not disclosed — no published state list
- has an oral option if you would rather not inject
Breeze Meds
Ranked #10 · Grade C
A clean, all-50-states compounded option with named pharmacies, no membership and the consult included — reasonable and transparent on price, though it's a newer platform with thin public detail beyond the $199 headline.
- serves all 50 states, where Bliv lists Not disclosed — no published state list
- has an oral option if you would rather not inject
- scores 78/100 against Bliv's 46
Jyra Health
Ranked #104 · Grade C
One of the lowest disclosed GLP-1 starting prices in this round — from $99/mo semaglutide, $133/mo tirzepatide — with an explicit no-membership, no-hidden-fee claim, and no postpartum or PCOS-specific content.
- $17/mo cheaper than Bliv
- serves all 50 states, where Bliv lists Not disclosed — no published state list
- scores 49/100 against Bliv's 46