ShedRx
Ranked #13 · Grade C
The widest menu on our roster — injections, sublingual lozenges, daily drops, four brand-name pens and the approved oral GLP-1 — with three compounding pharmacies named, a flat price at any dose, and cancellation terms among the most restrictive we have read.
- $100/mo cheaper than Eloria
- serves all 50 states, where Eloria lists Not stated on the site
- publishes a price for both molecules, which Eloria does not
SynergyRX
Ranked #14 · Grade C
Now confirmed to publish real GLP-1 prices — compounded semaglutide from $199, tirzepatide from $349, plus brand options — right on its products page, no consult required, contrary to what an earlier check found.
- $100/mo cheaper than Eloria
- serves all 50 states, where Eloria lists Not stated on the site
- publishes a price for both molecules, which Eloria does not
⛔ FDA warning letter #728279 (June 2026), which names tryeden.com. The most oversight-forward compounded program here — visible clinician involvement and lab framing — at $196/mo semaglutide or $296/mo tirzepatide, flat and nationwide.
- $103/mo cheaper than Eloria
- serves all 50 states, where Eloria lists Not stated on the site
- publishes a price for both molecules, which Eloria does not
RxSpan MD
Ranked #37 · Grade C
RxSpan MD is a genuinely well-disclosed service wrapped in marketing that undercuts it. The disclosure: four compounding pharmacies named with phone numbers, two lead physicians named with NPI numbers that verify as active MDs, flat pricing posted before any intake, both compounded and real FDA-approved brand GLP-1s on one platform, and oral capsules for anyone who won't inject. Compounded semaglutide is $249 a month and tirzepatide $329, with brand Zepbound at $1,069, Ozempic at $1,299 and Wegovy at $1,349. The marketing is the problem. Its testimonials still name a different company — one patient describes what she 'expected from CareGLP' — and the doctors quoted in them are not the clinicians the same page names as its medical team. The homepage is built around a board-certified plastic surgeon who founded the practice but is licensed in California only and isn't the prescriber. Its compounded prices also sit above the roster median, and the oral capsules cost the same or more than the injections.
- $50/mo cheaper than Eloria
- serves all 50 states, where Eloria lists Not stated on the site
- publishes a price for both molecules, which Eloria does not
CareBareRX
Ranked #18 · Grade C
Both molecules have confirmed, tiered pricing, which appears only inside the signup flow — the public site carries no price at all — with a real gotcha: the 3-month plan costs more per month than month-to-month.
- $100/mo cheaper than Eloria
- serves all 50 states, where Eloria lists Not stated on the site
- publishes a price for both molecules, which Eloria does not
AurenRx
Ranked #27 · Grade C
AurenRx names both the practice that prescribes and the pharmacy that compounds, with addresses — Wasef Health, PC c/o Michael Wasef MD in Pinellas Park, Florida, and VialsRX in Houston, Texas — and the prescriber's details match the federal NPI registry exactly. It charges the same for either molecule, which is genuinely unusual: $259 a month on a recurring plan or $299 with no commitment, for semaglutide or tirzepatide alike, plus a low-and-slow microdose track at $229/$250. Everything is included in that price, the online visit is free, and the LegitScript badge it displays is real. The problem is its own front page. AurenRx advertises its GLP-1 and Microdose programs at 'from $129/mo' on the homepage, while the cheapest thing you can actually buy on the product page is $229 — nothing costs $129. That is not a promotion that expired or a plan you have to hunt for; it is roughly half the real price, sitting on the page most readers see first.
- $40/mo cheaper than Eloria
- serves all 50 states, where Eloria lists Not stated on the site
- publishes a price for both molecules, which Eloria does not
Trimi Health
Ranked #10 · Grade B−
The price-first pick: some of the lowest flat, all-inclusive compounded pricing we track, nationwide — strong if the monthly number is your deciding factor and you read the annual-prepay fine print.
- $124/mo cheaper than Eloria
- serves all 50 states, where Eloria lists Not stated on the site
- publishes a price for both molecules, which Eloria does not
A straightforward three-plan menu — semaglutide, tirzepatide, and a needle-free oral option — priced all-inclusive with no hidden membership fee, but with none of the pregnancy, breastfeeding, or named-clinician disclosure some mothers will want.
- $50/mo cheaper than Eloria
- serves all 50 states, where Eloria lists Not stated on the site
- publishes a price for both molecules, which Eloria does not
Pallas Health
Ranked #22 · Grade C
Pallas Health carries both routes at once — compounded semaglutide at roughly $199 a month and tirzepatide at $299, alongside genuine FDA-approved Zepbound at $1,069, Ozempic at $1,299 and Wegovy and Mounjaro at $1,349, all cash-pay on one platform. The price is flat at every dose, answered directly in its own FAQ, and the clinician, dose adjustments, check-ins and messaging are inside that figure with no membership fee layered on. Two clinicians are named and both verify as active in the federal NPI registry, the LegitScript seal is genuine rather than a self-hosted image, and there is a real refund policy — full refund if a clinician declines you, a $5 processing fee on a qualifying cancellation. Two caveats matter for a household budget: billing lands every 12 weeks in $597 and $897 blocks rather than monthly, so the advertised per-month figures are Pallas's own averages, and the compounding pharmacy is never named. There is also no postpartum, breastfeeding or PCOS content on the site at all.
- $100/mo cheaper than Eloria
- serves all 50 states, where Eloria lists Not stated on the site
- publishes a price for both molecules, which Eloria does not