ShedRx
Ranked #12 · Grade C
The widest menu on our roster — injections, sublingual lozenges, daily drops, four brand-name pens and the approved oral GLP-1 — with three compounding pharmacies named, a flat price at any dose, and cancellation terms among the most restrictive we have read.
- serves all 50 states, where Heros Health lists Does not disclose a specific state list
- offers FDA-approved brand pens, not just compounded
- has an oral option if you would rather not inject
SynergyRX
Ranked #13 · Grade C
Now confirmed to publish real GLP-1 prices — compounded semaglutide from $199, tirzepatide from $349, plus brand options — right on its products page, no consult required, contrary to what an earlier check found.
- serves all 50 states, where Heros Health lists Does not disclose a specific state list
- offers FDA-approved brand pens, not just compounded
- has an oral option if you would rather not inject
Midi Health
Ranked #17 · Grade C
The only program here that bills insurance, which changes the arithmetic more than any discount on this page. The visit is covered in network or $250 self-pay, and the medication is billed separately from $164 per four-week supply — both figures published. It's built for perimenopause, not the postpartum year.
- $35/mo cheaper than Heros Health
- serves all 50 states, where Heros Health lists Does not disclose a specific state list
- offers FDA-approved brand pens, not just compounded
Trimi Health
Ranked #9 · Grade B−
The price-first pick: some of the lowest flat, all-inclusive compounded pricing we track, nationwide — strong if the monthly number is your deciding factor and you read the annual-prepay fine print.
- $24/mo cheaper than Heros Health
- serves all 50 states, where Heros Health lists Does not disclose a specific state list
- scores 80/100 against Heros Health's 43
Vaylen
Ranked #112 · Grade C
A rare compounded-plus-brand shop with five real price points disclosed up front — $179/mo compounded semaglutide up to $1,086/mo brand Zepbound — though the oral tablet's exact molecule split isn't fully clear, and there's no postpartum or PCOS-specific content.
- $20/mo cheaper than Heros Health
- serves all 50 states, where Heros Health lists Does not disclose a specific state list
- offers FDA-approved brand pens, not just compounded
Breeze Meds
Ranked #10 · Grade C
A clean, all-50-states compounded option with named pharmacies, no membership and the consult included — reasonable and transparent on price, though it's a newer platform with thin public detail beyond the $199 headline.
- serves all 50 states, where Heros Health lists Does not disclose a specific state list
- has an oral option if you would rather not inject
- scores 78/100 against Heros Health's 43
MEDGm
Ranked #181 · Grade C
Four named pharmacies, a named prescribing partner and brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound and Ozempic alongside the compounded line — that is a fuller disclosure than most of this roster manages. Compounded GLP-1 injections start at $179 a month and daily dissolvable tablets at $249, and the price attaches to the form rather than the molecule: the product page never says whether you are getting semaglutide or tirzepatide, and the terms confirm both are in scope. Two things deserve a mother's attention before she enrolls. The brand products are priced as a membership plus an undisclosed medication cost, and that membership is quoted at two different figures on one page, $99 beside Zepbound and Wegovy and $171 beside Ozempic. And the terms state that if a provider decides a different molecule suits you better, staying enrolled is itself your consent to the switch and the charges continue. It also discloses, unusually plainly, that people shown in its advertising may be actors or artificial intelligence rather than clinicians.
- $20/mo cheaper than Heros Health
- serves all 50 states, where Heros Health lists Does not disclose a specific state list
- offers FDA-approved brand pens, not just compounded
CareBareRX
Ranked #18 · Grade C
Both molecules have confirmed, tiered pricing, which appears only inside the signup flow — the public site carries no price at all — with a real gotcha: the 3-month plan costs more per month than month-to-month.
- serves all 50 states, where Heros Health lists Does not disclose a specific state list
- offers FDA-approved brand pens, not just compounded
- scores 71/100 against Heros Health's 43
Eden
Ranked #128 · Grade C
⛔ FDA warning letter #728279 (June 2026), which names tryeden.com — read that first. Then read the price twice: the advertised $99 is medication alone, with a required $99-a-month membership on top.
- $1/mo cheaper than Heros Health
- serves all 50 states, where Heros Health lists Does not disclose a specific state list
- offers FDA-approved brand pens, not just compounded