ShedRx
Ranked #12 · Grade C
The widest menu on our roster — injections, sublingual lozenges, daily drops, four brand-name pens and the approved oral GLP-1 — with three compounding pharmacies named, a flat price at any dose, and cancellation terms among the most restrictive we have read.
- serves all 50 states, where RxPros lists Not disclosed — no published state list
- offers FDA-approved brand pens, not just compounded
- has an oral option if you would rather not inject
SynergyRX
Ranked #13 · Grade C
Now confirmed to publish real GLP-1 prices — compounded semaglutide from $199, tirzepatide from $349, plus brand options — right on its products page, no consult required, contrary to what an earlier check found.
- serves all 50 states, where RxPros lists Not disclosed — no published state list
- offers FDA-approved brand pens, not just compounded
- has an oral option if you would rather not inject
telos rx
Ranked #15 · Grade C
Four flat, posted price points across semaglutide and three tirzepatide formats, with a written promise the cost won't climb with your dose — a real step up in clarity from what we found last check — undercut by a state list it still won't publish.
- $0.9899999999999949/mo cheaper than RxPros
- has an oral option if you would rather not inject
- scores 75/100 against RxPros's 32
Fresh Day Meds
Ranked #85 · Grade C
A multi-category telehealth shop with some of the lowest disclosed GLP-1 starting prices in this batch — from $99/mo semaglutide, $140/mo tirzepatide — though the site's own disclosure that pricing 'may vary' means the real ongoing cost isn't fully locked in, and there's no postpartum or PCOS-specific content.
- $0.9899999999999949/mo cheaper than RxPros
- serves all 50 states, where RxPros lists Not disclosed — no published state list
- scores 50/100 against RxPros's 32
Jyra Health
Ranked #104 · Grade C
One of the lowest disclosed GLP-1 starting prices in this round — from $99/mo semaglutide, $133/mo tirzepatide — with an explicit no-membership, no-hidden-fee claim, and no postpartum or PCOS-specific content.
- $0.9899999999999949/mo cheaper than RxPros
- serves all 50 states, where RxPros lists Not disclosed — no published state list
- scores 49/100 against RxPros's 32
Live Vital
Ranked #106 · Grade C
The cheapest headline numbers in this batch — $99/mo semaglutide, $183/mo tirzepatide, each a 10-week protocol — from a named physician who personally reviews every intake, inside a much broader peptide-and-longevity menu where GLP-1 is two SKUs among many.
- $0.9899999999999949/mo cheaper than RxPros
- serves all 50 states, where RxPros lists Not disclosed — no published state list
- scores 49/100 against RxPros's 32
LumiMeds
Ranked #107 · Grade C
A named-Medical-Director program licensed in all 50 states, from $99/mo semaglutide and $183/mo tirzepatide, with no membership required — but it carries a 2025 FDA warning letter over how it described its compounded medication, both prices are 'From' starting prices, and no content addresses postpartum or PCOS.
- $0.9899999999999949/mo cheaper than RxPros
- serves all 50 states, where RxPros lists Not disclosed — no published state list
- scores 49/100 against RxPros's 32
Midi Health
Ranked #17 · Grade C
The only program here that bills insurance, which changes the arithmetic more than any discount on this page. The visit is covered in network or $250 self-pay, and the medication is billed separately from $164 per four-week supply — both figures published. It's built for perimenopause, not the postpartum year.
- serves all 50 states, where RxPros lists Not disclosed — no published state list
- offers FDA-approved brand pens, not just compounded
- scores 72/100 against RxPros's 32
NewSelf
Ranked #121 · Grade C
⛔ FDA warning letter #721472 (Feb. 2026), which names newself.com. A flat, dose-independent price for both molecules — $99.97/mo semaglutide, $144.49/mo tirzepatide, same price at every dose — nationwide, though it requires 3 months upfront. The site also publishes its own named competitor-comparison pricing chart, claiming access to '1000+ physicians' across all 50 states and a signup-to-treatment window of as little as 4 days.
- $0.01999999999999602/mo cheaper than RxPros
- serves all 50 states, where RxPros lists Not disclosed — no published state list
- scores 48/100 against RxPros's 32