Skip to content
MomMetabolicEVIDENCE-FIRST METABOLIC HEALTH
Menu

Alternatives · ranked for women

Alternatives to Whoosh Wellness

People usually look past Whoosh Wellness because it scores lowest on postpartum & breastfeeding guidance (26/100) in our rubric, and because the 3-month and 6-month columns label period TOTALS with a '/mo' suffix — $299 in the 3-month column is $299 for three months, not per month.

Where Whoosh Wellness is strongest
Clinical oversight & labs — 72/100
Semaglutide
$169 per billing period — length not disclosed
Tirzepatide
$249 per billing period — length not disclosed
Coverage
Does not disclose a service area

Whoosh Wellness lands at #123 on our ranking with a Metabolic-Fit Score of 48/100. If it isn't the right fit, here are the strongest alternatives for women's GLP-1 care — scored on the same women's-health rubric of PCOS suitability, clinical oversight, price, access, support and fair cancellation.

Our #1 pick for women

Ranked #1 · Grade A−

CoreAge Rx

One flat price, both molecules on a single chart, and a prescriber who reads your history before writing — the most predictable place for a mother to start and, just as important, to pause.

Semaglutide
$99/mo
Tirzepatide
$149/mo
Coverage
All 50 states
Brand-name
Compounded only

More alternatives, in ranking order

ShedRx

Ranked #13 · Grade C

The widest menu on our roster — injections, sublingual lozenges, daily drops, four brand-name pens and the approved oral GLP-1 — with three compounding pharmacies named, a flat price at any dose, and cancellation terms among the most restrictive we have read.

  • serves all 50 states, where Whoosh Wellness lists Does not disclose a service area
  • publishes a price for both molecules, which Whoosh Wellness does not
  • offers FDA-approved brand pens, not just compounded

SynergyRX

Ranked #14 · Grade C

Now confirmed to publish real GLP-1 prices — compounded semaglutide from $199, tirzepatide from $349, plus brand options — right on its products page, no consult required, contrary to what an earlier check found.

  • serves all 50 states, where Whoosh Wellness lists Does not disclose a service area
  • publishes a price for both molecules, which Whoosh Wellness does not
  • offers FDA-approved brand pens, not just compounded

OrderlyMeds

Ranked #89 · Grade C

⛔ FDA warning letter #728291 (Jun. 2026), which names orderlymeds.com. One of the few sites in this round to publish real cash prices for both compounded ($149/mo semaglutide, $299/mo tirzepatide) and FDA-approved brand-name options (Wegovy® $1,839/mo, Zepbound® $1,498/mo) — a named Chief Medical Officer, licensed in all 50 states, though no content addresses postpartum or PCOS.

  • $20/mo cheaper than Whoosh Wellness
  • serves all 50 states, where Whoosh Wellness lists Does not disclose a service area
  • publishes a price for both molecules, which Whoosh Wellness does not

Eden

Ranked #2 · Grade B+

⛔ FDA warning letter #728279 (June 2026), which names tryeden.com. The most oversight-forward compounded program here — visible clinician involvement and lab framing — at $196/mo semaglutide or $296/mo tirzepatide, flat and nationwide.

  • serves all 50 states, where Whoosh Wellness lists Does not disclose a service area
  • publishes a price for both molecules, which Whoosh Wellness does not
  • scores 89/100 against Whoosh Wellness's 48

REMEVi

Ranked #76 · Grade C

A genuinely transparent tiered-pricing shop — as low as $149/mo semaglutide or $199/mo tirzepatide on the annual plan — with press mentions and bilingual support, though no postpartum or PCOS-specific content.

  • $20/mo cheaper than Whoosh Wellness
  • serves all 50 states, where Whoosh Wellness lists Does not disclose a service area
  • publishes a price for both molecules, which Whoosh Wellness does not

Trellis Vitality

Ranked #30 · Grade C

Trellis Vitality is the cheapest genuinely-disclosed option on this page: $150 a month for compounded semaglutide and $199 for tirzepatide, month to month, with every dosage available at the same price and no membership fee, no consult fee and a $0 assessment. Commit for three or six months and those fall to $140/$133 and $189/$179. It names the pharmacy that compounds the medication — Vials Rx, described as a US state-licensed, cGMP-compliant facility — which is the disclosure most of its cheaper competitors skip, and it covers all 50 states with board-certified clinicians reviewing intake. The caveats are about what it doesn't sell and doesn't say. There is no FDA-approved brand option, no oral formulation, and none of its pricing appears on the homepage at all — you have to reach the GLP-1 product page to find a single number, which makes it look more opaque than it actually is. There is also no postpartum, breastfeeding or PCOS content anywhere.

  • $19/mo cheaper than Whoosh Wellness
  • serves all 50 states, where Whoosh Wellness lists Does not disclose a service area
  • publishes a price for both molecules, which Whoosh Wellness does not

CareBareRX

Ranked #18 · Grade C

Both molecules have confirmed, tiered pricing, which appears only inside the signup flow — the public site carries no price at all — with a real gotcha: the 3-month plan costs more per month than month-to-month.

  • serves all 50 states, where Whoosh Wellness lists Does not disclose a service area
  • publishes a price for both molecules, which Whoosh Wellness does not
  • offers FDA-approved brand pens, not just compounded

EverSlim

Ranked #56 · Grade C

Names three compounding pharmacies in three separate documents, which is more than most of this market manages — on a site 103 days old that also advertises 2,400 patient reviews we can find no trace of, four different monthly prices, and prepay discounts worth exactly nothing.

  • $39/mo cheaper than Whoosh Wellness
  • serves all 50 states, where Whoosh Wellness lists Does not disclose a service area
  • publishes a price for both molecules, which Whoosh Wellness does not

PlexusDx

Ranked #122 · Grade C

A granular GLP-1 menu — microdose from $129/mo, semaglutide from $149/mo, tirzepatide from $249/mo, plus an exclusive combined 'GLP-Squared' injection at the same $249/mo — all stated as all-inclusive, with no postpartum or PCOS-specific content.

  • $20/mo cheaper than Whoosh Wellness
  • serves all 50 states, where Whoosh Wellness lists Does not disclose a service area
  • publishes a price for both molecules, which Whoosh Wellness does not

Some outbound links earn MomMetabolic a referral fee at no added cost to you, walled off from the Metabolic-Fit Score. Scores are our editorial judgment per the methodology. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.

← All comparisons